Paranoia

I am floating; moving farther and farther away from where I am supposed to stay. I cannot see the light but neither am I in darkness. Them, voices are with me. They are within me. The more I move farther, the more they cling on to me, gripping my soul with their deafening chants. What are they saying? They are mumbling such incomprehensible words. It’s deafening but I could not understand.

I am floating. The wings of paranoia are taking me to my doom once again.

14089318_555844527952687_5433189420778405559_n

Leave a Reply

